After you signing on Grove HR, you'll see some sample data. Use it to explore the system, set up modules (except for Payroll), and learn what the Grove HR has to offer.
When you're finished exploring, click "Clear sample data" in the bottom left corner to start digitizing your business.
Keep in mind that any data entered prior to clearing sample data will be erased. The Company settings (information, logo, policies, and so on) and your Admin account will remain unchange.
Please ensure your data is correct before uploading. Once added, you cannot delete employee profile
Payroll module cannot be tested