On Sprynkl, all members own the responsibility to preserve a good workspace for everyone to communicate.
As an Admin, you can’t delete anyone’s post without being reported. If a post is reported by someone, you will be notified to review the content of the post.
After reviewing the post, you will have full control over the post content to either keep it on your company feed or remove it permanently. If a reported post is kept or removed, the post owner and post reporter will be notified of your decision.