To edit the task(s) in the Checklist, you do the following steps:
1. In Checklists, the Settings tab, click the pencil icon at the top-right corner of any task to edit the name and description of the task.
2. Update the information.
3. Click Save when finishing.
To delete the task(s), you click the trash icon at the top-right corner of any task.
- Tasks in checklists already assigned to employees are not affected. Employees can continue to take action on the assigned tasks.
- Tasks in checklists already assigned to employees are not affected. The name and description shown on the tasks will stay the same as when the checklists were assigned.